2 Followers
23 Following
Xdyj

Xdyj's books

I'm a Chinese student studying in the U. S.. I like reading and talking about books I like or dislike.
Please add me as a friend if you want to.

Witch Wolf - Winter Pennington Urban fantasy in the vein of LKH and Kim Harrison, with less sophisticated world building but still reasonably well written.